Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by By Laurine V.*
on June 27, 2018

You were fast and efficient, thank you

Review by By Morgan E.*
on June 25, 2018

best run medical facility i've ever been to. To bad most hospitals don"t do as well.

Review by By Timéo T.*
on June 20, 2018

100 and 100

Review by By Jonathan H.*
on June 20, 2018

The ladies were so professional and lovely. So nice to have people so kind in a world where so many people lack empathy. Thank you

Review by By Mélanie M.*
on June 19, 2018

I was in and out within minutes. Excellent teamwork and kind employees.

Review by By Eliot S.*
on June 19, 2018

Between 90 and 100

Review by By Ruben A.*
on June 15, 2018

Easy, in and out. Quick results

Review by By Rémi T.*
on June 15, 2018

Very easy

Review by By Ilan O.*
on June 10, 2018

Quick and easy process.

Review by By Maud H.*
on June 8, 2018

Super fast, friendly and efficient. I needed to obtain a drug test that was for nursing school clinical screenings and they made it super easy, there was no ussue that it wasnt to be sent to anyone but me and that it wasnt ordered by a corporate client, but just little old me.

Review by By Léane M.*
on June 8, 2018

Fast and convenient to our employees. Great customer service. Hours of one center were incorrect on notice to employee which did result in a delay in taking the test, but resolved prior to end of the test period.

Review by By Alan T.*
on June 8, 2018

Thank you for your timely result

Review by By Adèle V.*
on June 7, 2018

Staff is friendly and welcoming yet professional. Entire process took about 15 minutes total and had the results by the next day.

Review by By Léonie B.*
on June 7, 2018

Very friendly!

Review by By Louna L.*
on June 7, 2018

Too many people waiting at the clinic

Review by By Robin E.*
on June 5, 2018

Results took far too long to get back, waiting on the drug user to confirm or deny medical reason behind using illegal drugs, meanwhile my child is stuck going over there for placement until I had results. I do appreciate the detailed results, and friendly staff. Just not thrilled on waiting so much longer than predicted to find out.

Review by By Claire W.*
on June 4, 2018

Fast and very friendly

Review by By Matthieu K.*
on June 2, 2018

Te atienen de rápido y soy muy profesional

Review by By Julian X.*
on June 1, 2018

Easy to register and schedule a test. Results were reported the next day.

Review by By Damien Y.*
on June 1, 2018

Very good

Review by By Assia W.*
on May 30, 2018

Professional and timely service

Review by By Kilian J.*
on May 29, 2018

Very professional and friendly

Review by By Alicia X.*
on May 27, 2018

Convenient and quick service.

Review by By Vincent N.*
on May 27, 2018

Service was very professional. Thanks.

Review by By Yasmine P.*
on May 26, 2018

It was a good experience. It was not difficult to take.

Review by By Coline Y.*
on May 25, 2018

Very clean, friendly and efficient.

Review by By Elsa E.*
on May 25, 2018

very helpful, above and beyond

Review by By Loris P.*
on May 22, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Was a pleasure and done with ease.

Review by By Yasmine O.*
on May 17, 2018

Great Service - Quick and timely and very easy to use. Love US Drug Test Centers

Review by By Younès Y.*
on May 17, 2018

The staff cares!

Our Drug Testing Partners