Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by J.W.
on April 17, 2024

They have excellent customer service. They are knowledgeable and helpful.

Review by K.P.
on April 9, 2024

Fast and easy service. Good to help when in need.

Review by J.T.
on April 9, 2024

Easy reporting and excellent updates as to the status of testing requirements or if we have not been selected. They take the guesswork out of it.

Review by G.B.
on April 9, 2024

Great customer service.

Review by G.H.
on April 3, 2024

Fast and easy, well explained

Review by O.G.
on April 3, 2024

Always a good experience. Great communication and service. Thank you

Review by K.H.
on March 27, 2024

Simple easy and great

Review by A.B.
on March 26, 2024

Excelente

Review by E.P.G.
on March 26, 2024

fast and professional service

Review by N.K.
on March 26, 2024

Yes it’s very friendly and easy thank you

Review by J.B.
on March 20, 2024

Very good service, excelent personal

Review by E.C.M.V.J.C.
on March 19, 2024

Always attentive and with an excellent customer service that solves your doubts.

Review by D.D.L.P.
on March 19, 2024

They have been very helpful every step of the way

Review by R.M.E.A.J.D.M.D.
on March 19, 2024

Any time I have had any issues with testing results etc the team has always been very helpful in following up. If I happened to have missed anything they call me to remind me. With all that goes on I am glad to know that I have someone to reach out to for help. I appreciate the support and would recommend US Drug Test to anyone needing your service.....

Review by C.M.
on March 14, 2024

it was helpful!

Review by W.C.
on March 13, 2024

So nice

Review by D.M.
on March 13, 2024

They have always been very accommodating with anything our company needs.

Review by G.D.
on March 13, 2024

Your company does everything well

Review by D.B.
on March 13, 2024

Very pleased. Definitely will recommend

Review by H.M.
on February 29, 2024

USDTC is quick, reliable and user friendly.

Review by R.L.A.P.
on February 21, 2024

Extremely professional and friendly! My agent was very helpful at answering all my questions!

Review by M.L.
on February 21, 2024

We have just set up the account but the process was easy and simple.

Review by L.S.
on February 20, 2024

Great customer service and timely responses to pending issues.

Review by H.E.
on February 20, 2024

US Drug Test Centers made it effortless for our company to stay compliant with all drug and alcohol test requirements!

Review by P.J.
on February 16, 2024

Great

Review by J.D.
on February 14, 2024

You could advertise through Google using "FAA drug testing program" as a key word. When I searched this your site is nowhere to be found. You are loosing customers to the Google search.

Review by E.G.
on February 7, 2024

Excellent

Review by S.C.
on February 7, 2024

Alisha and Jane were very helpful in the setting-up process. Much appreciated!

Review by T.F.
on February 7, 2024

Very easy to work with and they keep us compliant!

Review by K.R.S.R.
on January 30, 2024

Would like to see the entire process before doing a survey. As of now things are good.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Next

Our Drug Testing Partners