Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by L.M.
on August 18, 2023

I like USTC because it is simple to use and it has many locations to choose from.

Review by P.S.C.K.S.T.R.R.J.L.
on August 18, 2023

Great service, fast, friendly, always available for questions.

Review by R.M.
on August 18, 2023

Fast response times. Professional and capable staff, and a real pleasure to do business with. The portal is easy to use and well designed. You’ve taken what could be an unpleasant administrative government-required business function and turned it into a simple task. Thank you.

Review by D.B.
on August 18, 2023

I was notified via phone of a required test and given specific instructions. The facility was close and a walk in was done quickly.

Review by E.P.
on August 18, 2023

It was great not a big deal something that must be done

Review by L.S.
on August 18, 2023

Fast service

Review by H.H.
on August 18, 2023

Easy to set up and use. Good communication.

Review by E.B.
on August 18, 2023

They are easy to deal with and responsive when I call. Great company. Recommended them to several people

Review by P.T.B.T.
on August 18, 2023

Your customer service is excellent. You staff is very efficient and willing to help at all times.

Review by K.S.
on August 18, 2023

the cost

Review by B.S.
on August 18, 2023

The most important thing is having a person answer the phone every time I call. I always reach a person and never have to deal with an automated answering system.

Review by M.J.
on August 18, 2023

Excellent Services.

Review by C.R.
on August 18, 2023

Great communication

Review by T.W.
on August 18, 2023

No problems at all.

Review by Y.G.
on August 18, 2023

It was great and good comincation

Review by D.G.
on August 18, 2023

Because you guys make enrollment and everything easy and thank you.

Review by R.J.J.
on August 18, 2023

Always pleasant and thorough.

Review by C.F.
on August 18, 2023

Easy , professional, good communication,

Review by C.E.
on August 18, 2023

It was great experience with you guys it’s very good service and very helpful Thank you the great service s

Review by J.H.
on August 18, 2023

Best consortium!

Review by A.S.
on August 18, 2023

Very professional and always can answer any questions

Review by R.H.
on August 17, 2023

They make my drug testing a no brainer!

Review by S.H.A.N.
on August 8, 2023

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Review by J.H.
on August 2, 2023

So far it’s been a very positive experience.

Review by E.M.
on August 2, 2023

Excellent program user friendly and convenient locations

Review by D.S.
on August 2, 2023

Great service

Review by J.B.
on August 1, 2023

Good

Review by F.G.
on August 1, 2023

Very friendly courteous they listen to You or Questions and took Care of You with kindness and with a Smile

Review by K.B.
on August 1, 2023

good

Review by D.S.
on August 1, 2023

Great

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... Last Next

Our Drug Testing Partners