Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by L.R.B.C.L.P.
on August 24, 2023

We have only been with US Drug Test Center for a short time but the enrolement was very easy to understand and complete. The personal is very curtious and knowledgeable.

Review by T.S.
on August 24, 2023

Easy to get enrolled and be in compliance.

Review by M.A.
on August 24, 2023

Easy to complete and very friendly staff.

Review by J.J.E.
on August 24, 2023

Love that you always get a live person that you can understand and is willing to help. They go above and beyond to help you get things figured out in a timely manner.

Review by J.C.
on August 24, 2023

It was fast and easy. Well planned testing

Review by P.E.
on August 24, 2023

everything went very smoothlly

Review by H.B.
on August 24, 2023

I always seem to have issues with the paper form results getting sent in after tests are completed

Review by M.J.
on August 24, 2023

Very professional staffing

Review by J.K.
on August 24, 2023

Great super easy

Review by K.H.
on August 23, 2023

Our experience was great! Angela was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us set up. Would highly recommend.

Review by D.W.W.W.
on August 23, 2023

Too many emails back and forth

Review by R.L.
on August 22, 2023

Good.

Review by J.O.
on August 21, 2023

easy to work with

Review by D.M.
on August 21, 2023

Easy to navigate

Review by J.A.O.
on August 20, 2023

Ellos siempre tratan de contactarme ya sea por correo o teléfono y siempre son muy atentos cuando les llamo para hacerle una pregunta son muy eficientes , gracias por su buen trabajo

Review by J.S.
on August 19, 2023

We chose you because of availability of test centers being close by. But we haven’t been able to utilize any in our area because of the tests being requested. Inconvenient and costs us money to miss work

Review by E.H.
on August 19, 2023

Good company, but the only problem l had come across is just when trying to contact us customer they say that are contacting us but sometimes we don’t know all the 800 number they are calling from and we don’t answer unknown numbers. So they don’t leave a voice message to letting us know they are looking for customer. So a good advise please let your call center employees know that please leave a message to customer that way we know to call you back.

Review by L.H.S.S.
on August 18, 2023

Everything is great other than the fact that my folks have to travel far to far away for testing. We need a testing site in the Skagit County area of Washington state. This would help us and other out a lot

Review by J.J.H.
on August 18, 2023

Very good, thanks. I found that everything flows pretty descent with the reporting to the FMCSA web site. The actual testing was a lot better then my other consortium group. Thanks.

Review by K.K.S.M.
on August 18, 2023

Customer Service is professional and excellent in their knowledge of their product.

Review by J.C.
on August 18, 2023

Friendly, helpful, easy of use

Review by E.M.
on August 18, 2023

The people are very knowledgeable to the current requirements and responsive to inquiries. They are helpful and courteous.

Review by A.N.
on August 18, 2023

Fine❤️❤️❤️

Review by J.T.
on August 18, 2023

ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HELP.

Review by J.B.K.K.
on August 18, 2023

I have only ever been pleased by the professional and knowledgeable staff. Always there to answer any and all my questions.

Review by J.L.J.L.F.
on August 18, 2023

Easy to work with.

Review by A.M.
on August 18, 2023

Very professional and def would refer friends and family should they need US drug test centers services!

Review by V.D.
on August 18, 2023

The associates are very helpful and courteous whenever I call with questions. They walk me through the procedures.

Review by K.D.
on August 18, 2023

very simple and useful

Review by J.A.
on August 18, 2023

They are very professional and helpful.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... Last Next

Our Drug Testing Partners