Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by A.P.
on April 5, 2023

Every time i call they are always helpful and resolve my issues or guideless I need.

Review by J.A.
on April 5, 2023

Always there to answer a question with professional and gracious attitudes.

Review by R.S.
on April 5, 2023

Received a phone call with A LOT of information. The walk through the website was nice, but a written instruction sheet would be nice.

Review by J.S.
on April 5, 2023

US Drug Test Center helps keep me in compliance.

Review by J.J.
on April 5, 2023

They did a great job, fast and professional.

Review by C.B.
on April 5, 2023

Great communication and easy to work with.

Review by B.M.
on April 5, 2023

Easy to setup with. Would recommend them them because they take care of everything for you.

Review by J.K.
on April 5, 2023

They made my experience as a new owner operator very smooth. I would highly recommend you all. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]

Review by D.F.
on April 5, 2023

Very professional and friendly at the same time

Review by D.M.B.P.
on March 29, 2023

So easy to work with and everyone is very helpful and professional. I so appreciate the excellent customer service!

Review by M.B.
on March 29, 2023

The experience was very easy

Review by D.G.
on March 29, 2023

Easy to contact.. Every time I needed to add an employee,are order a drug test they took care of it immediately!! No long wait time..An the people is very friendly an helpful.. Thank y’all so much

Review by J.S.
on March 25, 2023

they have well trained staff

Review by J.W.
on March 24, 2023

Good all around service

Review by D.T.
on March 20, 2023

Good Company

Review by K.K.
on March 20, 2023

Very easy to use and accomodated us when my husband had a heart attack.

Review by J.T.
on March 18, 2023

Very Well, and Fast service

Review by G.T.
on March 18, 2023

The Customer Service is good And the are very professional

Review by K.M.
on March 18, 2023

They are very professional and are available to help with any questions I have. Their hold and wait times are extremely short and I appreciate that. I highly recommend them.

Review by D.H.
on March 14, 2023

Excellent

Review by T.S.
on March 13, 2023

Very professional and efficient staff. Made this process extremely convenient.

Review by S.R.
on March 10, 2023

Great customer service able to answer all my questions

Review by L.M.M.
on March 10, 2023

Very easy to work with

Review by A.D.
on March 8, 2023

It was a fine, easy experience

Review by O.A.
on March 8, 2023

Good place, good people!!

Review by R.J.C.
on March 8, 2023

Excellent service any support.

Review by M.S.
on March 8, 2023

Excellent customer service!

Review by D.C.
on March 8, 2023

The only negative is that there are some geographic locations where there are no collection sites. the website is easy to use. I like the new tracking system. When we have had positives, the MRO's staff is quick to contact us. I am pleased with the service.

Review by G.D.
on March 8, 2023

Company does do good work

Review by T.J.D.J.
on March 8, 2023

Great service very friendly.

Our Drug Testing Partners