Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by E.L.P.D.
on June 10, 2023

Good services .excellent

Review by G.N.
on June 7, 2023

the online experience leaves something to be desired, most times. the customer service reps when i call are AMAZING, though!!

Review by F.C.
on June 7, 2023

I was having trouble finding a lab that would do my drug testing for the United States Coast Guard. One phone call and they had me all set up with an appointment. It was a great experience, and I would recommend him highly.

Review by D.M.W.
on June 7, 2023

Your organization seems to care and is responsive to questions.

Review by R.P.B.
on June 7, 2023

Great experience. Always very helpful. Would recommend US Drug Test Centers

Review by M.W.B.C.
on June 7, 2023

Has been very helpful and a good company to work with.

Review by M.S.
on June 1, 2023

Quick and polite service

Review by V.P.
on June 1, 2023

Us Drug Test Centers has always taken care of everything that I need in relation to drug testing compliance. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Review by N.B.
on May 30, 2023

Friendly service

Review by D.F.C.
on May 30, 2023

Was great. Easy to get in contact with, great customer service.

Review by C.G.
on May 25, 2023

The best !!! The most informative!! Everything explained from the beginning to what is currently required, very fast, I have shopped around for several days, this is the best!!! Very friendly!! I will always be using USDrug test centers from here on out !!! Hands down !! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R. [LAST NAME REMOVED]

Review by C.G.
on May 24, 2023

Good

Review by S.M.
on May 24, 2023

Thanks

Review by H.L.
on May 24, 2023

NOTHING,, VERY FAST & FRENDLY SERVICE

Review by A.O.
on May 24, 2023

Very nice costumes service

Review by G.P.
on May 24, 2023

greaT

Review by C.J.J.
on May 24, 2023

They have been great for me and my company. Us Drug Test Centers is the best

Review by K.R.M.R.
on May 24, 2023

U.S Drug Testing Center is very helpful. They know their stuff and keep me in compliance!

Review by T.P.
on May 24, 2023

USDrug Test CenterHas been very helpful. They handle our randoms, and they are very knowlegable, give great directions and make the process f=very simole I would recomend their services.

Review by R.C.
on May 24, 2023

Nice and easily done

Review by K.M.
on May 22, 2023

Easy to work with and helps find the right locations.

Review by G.A.A.
on May 19, 2023

All great

Review by T.S.
on May 18, 2023

great place

Review by D.B.
on May 18, 2023

Great

Review by M.C.
on May 17, 2023

Great very easy

Review by O.R.
on May 17, 2023

nice

Review by T.L.
on May 12, 2023

Very courteous, knowledgeable and quick process

Review by H.P.
on May 11, 2023

Great. Love Angela! She schedules the exact tests that I request.

Review by A.M.
on May 11, 2023

Amazing experience

Review by M.J.
on May 8, 2023

Very pleased with your services

Previous First ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... Last Next
Our Drug Testing Partners