Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

We work with individuals, non-DOT companies, and DOT companies/owner-operators. Read more about what it’s like partnering with US Drug Test Centers for all your drug and alcohol testing needs.

 
Powered by Listen360

Review by E.M.
on August 2, 2023

Excellent program user friendly and convenient locations

Review by D.S.
on August 2, 2023

Great service

Review by J.B.
on August 1, 2023

Good

Review by F.G.
on August 1, 2023

Very friendly courteous they listen to You or Questions and took Care of You with kindness and with a Smile

Review by K.B.
on August 1, 2023

good

Review by D.S.
on August 1, 2023

Great

Review by S.C.
on July 26, 2023

Very courteous and helpful

Review by D.M.
on July 26, 2023

We are able to schedule candidates for open positions at collection locations close to their homes. We have not had any issues with the website or scheduling drug tests. We also receive the results very quickly.

Review by S.F.
on July 26, 2023

They are very professional and accurate.

Review by C.M.
on July 25, 2023

The process is easy to set up and use.

Review by J.A.K.
on July 20, 2023

It was wonderful. They had all the information and were right on top of things. They answered any and all of my questions. They were all very pleasant and polite.

Review by R.E.
on July 19, 2023

There are very professional, prompt and friendly

Review by A.B.
on July 19, 2023

excellent

Review by J.W.K.W.
on July 19, 2023

THEY ALWAYS ANSWER THE PHONE RIGHT AWAY AND ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND MAKE THE SYSTEM EASIER THAN OTHER COMPANIES.

Review by E.H.
on July 18, 2023

I have been in this business for a long time and dealt with several drug testing companies, this company is always ready to help and provide service when requested.

Review by B.M.
on July 13, 2023

US Drug Test Centers offer a professional service that our company has grown to appreciate. They were helpful and flexible going beyond the norm to accommodate our needs. I would highly recommend their services to any business that requires mandatory testing.

Review by M.D.
on July 13, 2023

This was quick and painless.

Review by H.B.
on July 11, 2023

It show that your testing acetate

Review by R.S.
on July 5, 2023

Easy to use

Review by F.G.
on June 29, 2023

Excellent service

Review by J.M.
on June 28, 2023

Nothing

Review by P.P.M.M.
on June 20, 2023

Easy service to use and software works well!

Review by C.S.
on June 16, 2023

Very professional easy to work with

Review by T.A.
on June 16, 2023

fast, efficient, so easy and the process is so transparent. Your operators are very motivated, the support is very much appreciated in the Industry!

Review by H.B.
on June 14, 2023

Excellent

Review by P.C.
on June 14, 2023

Fine

Review by J.C.
on June 14, 2023

US Drug Test Centers makes everything convenient and simple for employers, from setting up your account and initial training, to helping you stay in compliance. We are very happy with our experience so far!

Review by N.P.A.M.
on June 14, 2023

Easy to use and helpful customer service when needed.

Review by S.K.
on June 14, 2023

Easy, convenient, helpful

Review by R.S.
on June 13, 2023

There service is great help you with your needs

Previous First ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last Next
Our Drug Testing Partners